Fashion Design Program Advisory Board

Lee Andersen

Chief Executive Officer/ Designer

Andersen-Becker, Inc.

Michele and Edwin Blanchard

Chief Executive Officers/Designers

M&B Design Gallery

Kathy Bradford

Outreach Coordinator

Success in Style, Cherie Amour Boutique

Amanda Lee Callahan

Women's Product Developer

Under Armour

Laurie B. Collins

Instructional Facilitator, Family and Consumer Sciences

Howard County Public School Systems (HCPSS)

Jamie Dunbar

Senior Director of Technical Design

Under Armour

Mark Falcone

Chief Executive Officer

English American Tailoring

Katherine Harris

Textiles and Fashion Careers

Carroll County Career and Technology Center

Beverly Hill

Fashion Stylist


Blondell Howard

Chief Executive Officer/ Educator

The Sassy Sewer

Annie Kaufman


STX Company

Jeannette Kendall

Chief Executive Officer

Success in Style

Mary Ellen Morrison

Executive Director

Hunt Valley Business Forum

Charles Pellegrini

Quality Control Director


Ella Pritsker

Chief Executive Officer/ Educator

Maryland Academy of Couture Arts

Noreen Naz Naroo-Pucci

Senior Creative Director, Apparel Design, Women and Youth

Under Armour

Shelley V. Sarmiento

Owner/Executive Merchant

Little White Fashion Truck

Christopher Schafer

Chief Executive Officer

Christopher Schafer Clothier

Manish Singh

Chief Executive Officer

Victor Rossi

Heide Slacum

Chief Executive Officer

Fresh! Boutique

Philip Spector

Chief Executive Officer

Fashions Unlimited

Sherry Stauffer

Designer/ Educator

Association of Sewing and Design Professionals, Baltimore Chapter

Meagan Tyler

Product Developer, Graphics

Under Armour