Medical Laboratory Science Program Advisory Board

Candice S. Grayson, M.A., MLS(ASCP)CM

Director, Medical Laboratory Technology Program

Community Colleges of Baltimore County, Essex

Christine Hostetter, M.A., MT(ASCP)

Education and Staff Development Coordinator,

Core and Specialty Laboratories

The Johns Hopkins Hospital

Donna K. Marquess, M.A., MT(ASCP) SBB, DLM


LifeBridge Health Laboratories

Heather McGann, MT(ASCP) SBBCM

Manager, Blood Bank

LifeBridge Health Laboratories

Suzy L. Nicol, M.S., MT(ASCP) SBB

Assistant Administrator, Department of Pathology

Johns Hopkins Bayview Medical Center

J. Dean Nuckols, M.D., Ph.D.

Chief of Pathology

Sinai Hospital

Christin Reuter, MLS(ASCP)CM

Manager, Microbiology

Sinai Hospital

Eric Schmith, MT(ASCP)

Manager; Automation Laboratory

Sinai Hospital

Ann E. Snyder, MT(ASCP)

Medical Technologist

Division of Laboratory Services

Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services

Megan Zadra, MLS(ASCP)CM

Medical Technologist, Blood Bank

Sinai Hospital