Center for Environmental Sustainability Advisory Board

Bonnie Allan

Michael T. Barbour, Ph.D.

Vice President and Director

Center for Ecological Sciences

Tetra Tech, Inc.

Justin Berk, Meteorologist, AMS, CBM

Adjunct Instructor

Stevenson University

Gaylord L. Clark III

Carriage House Farms

Meredith "Merrie" C. Durmowicz, Ph.D.

Associate Dean and Chair

Department of Biological Sciences

Stevenson University

Carol Fanshaw

Assistant Director of Admissions

Stevenson University

Susan T. Gorman, Ph.D.

Dean, School of the Sciences

Stevenson University

Paul A. Griffey

Director, Northwest Hospital Laboratory

Director, LifeBridge Outreach Laboratory Services

Northwest Hospital

Nancy B. Hill

Education Director

Cylburn Arboretum Association

Michael S. Hollins

Ecosystem Recovery Institute

B. Thomas Hopkins

Sustainable Agriculture

Keith D. Johnson, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Biology

Stevenson University

Steve Kranz

Paul D. Lack, Ph.D.

Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs

Stevenson University

Heather K. Lageman

Teacher Effectiveness Specialist

Maryland State Department of Education

Division of Instruction

Kathleen L. Lageman

Assistant to the Dean

School of the Sciences

Stevenson University

Joseph "Joe" C. Matanoski

Associate Professor of Biology

Stevenson University

Karin A. Olsen, PG, AICP

Senior Scientist, Marine Geochemist

EA Engineering, Science, and Technology

Sara A. Tangren, Ph.D.

Director of Research

Chesapeake Natives

Lauri A. Weiner, J.D.

Assistant Professor, Human Services

School of Humanities and Social Sciences

Stevenson University

Jon W. Wells

Director of Facilities

Stevenson University