Healthcare Management Advisory Board

Joyce Becker, JD

Dean, Graduate and Professional Studies

Stevenson University

Martin L. Binstock, MD

Vice President Medical Affairs

MedStar Good Samaritan Hospital

Sharon B. Buchbinder, Ph.D., R.N.

Program Coordinator, Healthcare Management

Stevenson University

Carolyn Candiello

Vice President for Quality and Patient Safety

Greater Baltimore Medical Center HealthCare

Kathryn (Kate) Farinholt, J.D.

Executive Director

NAMI Maryland, National Alliance on Mental Illness

Judith Feustle, Sc.D., R.N.

Associate Dean, Graduate and Professional Studies, Nursing

Stevenson University

Pamela Franklin

Senior Healthcare Analyst

Office of the Air Force Surgeon General/Air Force Medical Support Agency

Robert H. Imhoff III

President & CEO

Maryland Patient Safety Center

Beverly League

Corporate College Relations Manager

CareFirst BlueCross BlueShield

Deborah Leather, D.B.A.

Chair, Business Administration

Stevenson University

Jeffrey Matton, M.H.A.


Good Samaritan Hospital

Rachel Briedenstein Schaaf

Financial Analyst

Maryland Hospital Association

Student, MS in HCM Program

Andrew J. Stolusky, MHSA

Managed Care and Compliance Expert

Toby Tighe

Retired Executive VP/COO, Greater Baltimore Medical Center and

Former American College of Health Executives Regent for Maryland

Jason Vollmer

Contracting Officer

Center for Medicare and Medicaid Services